17 Stratford Drive #apt # B, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $3,600

MLS® # RX-10542977

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,622 SQ. Feet
  • 399 Days On Market

Wonderful large condo with lake and golf views. Sold turn key, all tiled floors, storm shutters and lift. Bring fussiest buyers and make a deal with motivated sellers. This unit is available right now for seasonal rental at fabulous price.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 03 Aug

Tue 04 Aug

Wed 05 Aug

Thu 06 Aug

Fri 07 Aug

Sat 08 Aug

Sun 09 Aug

Mon 10 Aug

Tue 11 Aug

Wed 12 Aug

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTRATFORD AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address17 Stratford Drive #apt # B
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Central Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesElevator, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeHunters Signature Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 3rd, 2020 at 5:30am EDT.