18528 Hidden Way #b, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,700

MLS® # RX-10543341

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

Bright and spacious two bedroom two bath villa with gorgeous lake view. Freshly painted, carpets cleaned, and recently renovated throughout ready for a new tenant. Washer and Dryer in unit. Enjoy the quiet lake views from your living room, bedroom, and screened patio. Water and Cable with HBO included. Offered furnished (additional pieces will be added) or partially furnished as is.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWHISPER WALK CONDOS
  • Address18528 Hidden Way #b
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Street Lights, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeDunhill 100 LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 1:24am EDT.