18528 Hidden Way, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $1,700

MLS® # RX-10543341

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 81 Days On Market

Bright and spacious two bedroom two bath villa with gorgeous lake view. Freshly painted, carpets cleaned, and recently renovated throughout ready for a new tenant. Washer and Dryer in unit. Enjoy the quiet lake views from your living room, bedroom, and screened patio. Water and Cable with HBO included. Offered furnished (additional pieces will be added) or unfurnished with qualified tenant.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWHISPER WALK CONDOS
  • Address18528 Hidden Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, No Pets, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Tennis, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeDunhill 100 LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10159857

9730 Boca Gardens Parkway N #d, Boca Raton, FL - $1,800

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,435 SQFT
  • 1,499 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spacious Townhome, Each Bedroom Has Its Own Bath And Are Split From Each Other. 2 Bedrooms On 1rst Floor,3rd Bedroom On 2nd Floor, Garage Has Been Modified Into A 4rd Room. Private Oversized In Patio. Great Community Offering 3 Pools Tennis Court,...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 6:01pm EDT.