1901 Banyan Road, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $6,500

MLS® # RX-10543580

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,283 SQ. Feet
  • 19 Days On Market

Enjoy the beach life in this classic recently updated Florida home. Take in the outdoors in your private pool or patio surrounded by your large fenced yard. This 4 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms house includes a 2 car garage, large laundry room with a wash sink. A block and a half to Beach access. Located just off of A1A East of the intracoastal. Take advantage of living close to downtown Boca Raton with its fine dinning and shopping. Easy access to your choice of grocery stores including Whole Foods, Trader Joes and Publix.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH RIVER LAND CO SUB UNIT 2 IN
  • Address1901 Banyan Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Closet Cabinets

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner Elementary School
  • MiddleDon Estridge High Tech Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeEngel & Voelkers Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:24am EDT.