5184 Lake Catalina Drive #d, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $3,600

MLS® # RX-10543728

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,384 SQ. Feet
  • 12 Days On Market

WHY SPEND ANOTHER COLD WINTER, WHEN YOU CAN ENJOY LIFE IN THE SUN, AND THE POLO CLUB OTHERS THE BEST OF EVERYTHING

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPolo Club Lake Catalkina
  • Address5184 Lake Catalina Drive #d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Up to 2 Pets, No Motorcycle, No Truck/RV, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Built-in Shelves, Upstairs Living Area, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch, Wrap Porch

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeSignature Int'l Premier Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 1:39am EDT.