24 Stratford Drive #apt # H, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $3,600

MLS® # RX-10543805

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,622 SQ. Feet
  • 112 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTRATFORD AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address24 Stratford Drive #apt # H
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage

Info

  • OfficeHunters Signature Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10550848

35 Stratford Lane #unit D, Boynton Beach, FL - $3,800

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,496 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Immaculate Unit With An Extra Room For Guest Or Enjoying Lake And Golf Views. Second Floor Not A Problem Seller Has Personal Elevator.

Image -1: RX-10542963

10 Stratford Drive #apt # C, Boynton Beach, FL - $3,600

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,388 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exceptional Downstairs Unit In Beautiful Condition. Fully Furnished In Great Taste, On The Golf Course And Steps To Community Heated Pool.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 4:00am EDT.