503 Se 20th Avenue #9b, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,175

MLS® # RX-10544081

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 700 SQ. Feet
  • 109 Days On Market

Renovated One Bedroom Available For Rent Adjacent To The Gulf Stream In Boynton Beach

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHAPPY LANE BOYNTON
  • Address503 Se 20th Avenue #9b
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

21 Tropical Dr 5, Ocean Ridge, FL - $1,390

Rental, Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Apartment Located In Charming Complex Only 1/2 Blocks From The Ocean. Small Pets Are Allowed With Deposit. Very Enjoyable And Friendly Neighborhood.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 22nd, 2019 at 1:18pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing