4998 Nw 4th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,250

MLS® # RX-10544143

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,768 SQ. Feet
  • 77 Days On Market

Fabulous 3 bedroom/2 bath single family home in east Boca. This home features updated kitchen with granite counters and wood cabinets; updated bathrooms; carpet in bedrooms with tile throughout the living area. Large corner lot with fenced backyard and shed. One car garage (storage only) with a large brick paver driveway and an additional driveway on the side of the house.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodUNIVERSITY HEIGHTS
  • Address4998 Nw 4th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Central
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRent Florida Realty INC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

421 Ne 30th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $2,300

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,210 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charming, And Beautifully Updated Single Family Home.located N The Heart Of Boca Raton. Updated Kitchen Cabinets, With Granite Counter-tops. Bathrooms Have Been Updated. Impact Windows And Sliding Glass Doors.fenced In Backyard. Close To Shoppi...

455 Ne 37th Street Ne, Boca Raton, FL - $2,600

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,590 SQFT
  • 504 DOM
View details More Photos Save

4 Bedroom 3 Bath Home In East Fenced Lot With Beautiful Poinciana Tree In Front And Palm Trees In Backyard .tons Of Parking

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:33pm EDT.