848 Sw 9th Circle #201, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $1,425

MLS® # RX-10544324

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 SQ. Feet
  • 76 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Neighborhoodboca terrace
  • Address848 Sw 9th Circle #201
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Maximum # Vehicles, No Motorcycle, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lagoon

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Covered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeLuxury Listings Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10547204

825 Nw 13th Street #2080, Boca Raton, FL - $1,250

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 790 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great East Boca Location ,water And Basic Cable Included. Close To The Beach, Walk To Shopping, Near The Fau Campus You Can Walk If You Choose .walk To The Hospital . Beautiful 1/1 Very Large 790 Sq Ft., Renovated Apartment , Screened In Patio, Po...

Image -1: RX-10408123

640 Nw 13th Street #26, Boca Raton, FL - $1,300

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 940 SQFT
  • 575 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Light And Bright 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Condo With An Open Floor-plan In The Heart Of Boca Raton. Location, Location, Location Across From Fau, Next To Boca Regional, And Down The Street From Town Center Mall And Lynn University. *water & Basiccabl...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 6:45am EDT.