665 Glouchester Street #18, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,225

MLS® # RX-10544676

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 700 SQ. Feet
  • 72 Days On Market

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment located in The Sabal Palms Apartment Homes are conveniently located between North Federal Highway and the Gulf Stream, and are only a 5 minute drive from the I-95 (exit 48B) and Publix Supermarket, making it the perfect location for commuters and students seeking to reside in a quite Boca Raton neighborhood. This one bedroom apartment features a renovated kitchen with stainless appliances

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodDELRAY MNR
  • Address665 Glouchester Street #18
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 7:54am EDT.