301 Enfield Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,225

MLS® # RX-10544975

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 74 Days On Market

Gorgeous large & spacious single-story 3/2 single-family home with large fenced in yard. Interior was just freshly painted inside! Stainless steel appliances. Walking distance to US1/Fed Hwy (easy transportation), shops, restaurants, A-rated schools & parks. Pet-friendly landlord. Many local Beaches (Boca/Delray) just a few minutes away. I95 is just 2-3 min away. Home remodeled in 2016. Huge backyard, gorgeous wood ceilings, and huge screened-in patio under roof. Lots of storage. Newer A/C. No HOA! Move-in ready! Pet-friendly! Quick approvals! Landlord said he is installing a brand new fence for the entire backyard by October 1st.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodDELRAY MNR
  • Address301 Enfield Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Pantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Fence, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, 2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRegency Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 6:15pm EDT.