8177 Severn Drive #a, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,650

MLS® # RX-10545130

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,302 SQ. Feet
  • 67 Days On Market

Great Central Boca Raton location. Clean and bright 2 story townhouse. Ready for the tenant

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RIO NORTH
  • Address8177 Severn Drive #a
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, 1 Pet, Other

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Laundry Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeChance Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10526728

8285 Thames Boulevard #b, Boca Raton, FL - $1,850

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,364 SQFT
  • 137 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Central Location! This 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Townhouse Is Freshly Painted, New Laminate Flooring Upstairs, New Carpet On The Stairwell, New Range, 3rd Bedroom Downstairs With Full Bath, Master Bedroom Plus 2nd Bedroom Upstairs, Fenced Yard And ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 9:00pm EDT.