5242 Windsor Parke Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $8,000

MLS® # RX-10545543

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,771 SQ. Feet
  • 67 Days On Market

Short walk to clubhouse.Light, bright corner villa with screened patio 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. Everything on one level, and no steps to climb. 2 car garage, remodeled kitchen. Clean unit. Tennis membership included. Golf Membership available

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWINDSOR PARKE AT POLO CLUB
  • Address5242 Windsor Parke Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, No Pets, No Truck/RV, No Smoking, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Billiards, Business Center, Clubhouse, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Library, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Whirlpool, Pickleball, Cafe/Restaurant

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

2229 Nw 53rd Street, Boca Raton, FL - $8,000

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,613 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Golf Included In This One Story Pool Home. A Perfect Seasonal Rental. 2 Full Bedrooms And Den. Immaculate With Neutral Colors And Nicely Furnished. Wonderful Location On Golf Course With No Road Noise. Don't Miss Ut On This Fabulous Seasonal Rental!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 3:30am EDT.