19653 Bay Cove Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $375,000

MLS® # RX-10545653

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,542 SQ. Feet
  • 1983 Year Built

Baywood 3 bedroom, 2.5 two story Driftwood model town home. Western exposure on great golf course and water lot. Oversized open back yard with salt chlorination pool. Great views from both the main level and second floor master bedroom. Spectacular sunsets. Open spacious floor plan with vaulted living room ceiling. Renowned decorator designed interior.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBaywood
  • Address19653 Bay Cove Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Truck/RV

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,191
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Underground

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub, Dual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Zoned
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Zoned

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec, Microwave, Intercom, Auto Garage Open
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Split Bedroom, W/D Hookup, Bar, Walk-in Closet, Volume Ceiling, Laundry Tub

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1983
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$592
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Legal/Accounting, Management Fees

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 5:30pm EDT.