9276 Vista Del Lago #30h, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $199,000

MLS® # RX-10545832

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,426 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built

THIS 2 BEDROOM, 2 BATH 1/2 UNIT IS MOVE IN READY - JUST BRING YOUR CLOTHES!BOCA LAGO IS A 55+ COMMUNITY GOLF COMMUNITY WITH NO MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENT. BOSCH LAUNDRY IN UNIT. MUST SEE TO APPRECIATE - MAKE YOUR APPOINTMENT TO PREVIEW TODAY. CONDO SAYS 15 DAY TURNAROUND ON APPROVAL PROCESS.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA LAGO
  • Address9276 Vista Del Lago #30h
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionPaved Road, West of US-1, 25 to < 50 Acres, Interior Lot
  • RestrictionsLease OK w/Restrict

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,371
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom Description2 Master Baths, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs, Separate Shower, 2 Master Suites

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Sky Light(s)

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofS-Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Vehicle Restrictions, Deeded

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$437
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Security, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Game Room, Golf Course, Library, Pool, Street Lights, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementarySandpiper Shores Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeEXIT Realty Mizner

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 6:30am EDT.