9993 Equus Circle, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $1,475,000

MLS® # RX-10545866

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 5,757 SQ. Feet
  • 2007 Year Built

This rarely available Ecclestone Windsor II model home with 5 bedrooms, 51/2 baths, club room + loft has everything! It is one of only a handful of homes in Equus that was built by Ecclestone, the highest quality builder in the community. Updated, light and bright, with all hurricane impact windows and doors. Master suite on ground level with separate sitting area, 2 water closets, and generous closet space. All guest bedrooms are ensuite. Gourmet kitchen with gas cooktop and large island. Outside are open & screened-in patio areas, pool w/ spa, summer kitchen, and built-in BBQ. Southern exposure with expansive views including a large lake.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodEquus
  • Address9993 Equus Circle
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.61
  • RestrictionsNo Truck/RV

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$11,743
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Gas Natural, Public Water, Public Sewer

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Ground, Separate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Gas, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesFireplace(s), Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Cook Island

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2007
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBuilt-in Grill, Screened Patio, Summer Kitchen, Open Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$490
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Security, Trash Removal, Cable

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesHorses Permitted, Pool, Tennis, Clubhouse, Exercise Room

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 2:33pm EST.