200 Ne 6th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $895,000

MLS® # RX-10546196

  • $895k Price
  • 70 Days On Market

Fantastic Oversized Lot in Boca Villas! Build your dream home on this cleared and ready-to-build 110ft wide estate lot. A unique opportunity with extraordinary presence in the Golden Triangle. Ready to build on your own, or with Builder/Developer and Plans available! Call for details.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA VILLAS SEC C
  • Address200 Ne 6th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$11,097
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Gas, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeTangent Realty Corp

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10550677

201 Ne 3rd Street, Boca Raton, FL - $790,000

Land, Single Family
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Best Buy In Boca Villas!! Location, Location, Locationoversized Corner Lot 110 X 100 Steps To Mizner Park And 5 Minute Drive To Boca Beaches

335 Ne 6th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $950,000

Land, Single Family
  • 124 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Amazing Location With 199' Deep Lot. Extremely Rare Opportunity To Own This Size Lot In This Location.

Image -1: RX-10516846

750 Palm Avenue W, Boca Raton, FL - $849,000

Land, Single Family
  • 177 DOM
View details More Photos Save

As One Of The Last Available Lots In The Area, This Is A Rare Opportunity To Build Your Dream Home In One Of The Most Sought After Neighborhoods In East Boca Raton! Located In The Heart Of Por La Mar, This Lot Provides The Opportunity To Build A F...

Image -1: RX-10516845

750 Palm Avenue W, Boca Raton, FL - $849,000

Land, Single Family
  • 177 DOM
View details More Photos Save

As One Of The Last Available Lots In The Area, This Is A Rare Opportunity To Build Your Dream Home In One Of The Most Sought After Neighborhoods In East Boca Raton! Located In The Heart Of Por La Mar, This Lot Provides The Opportunity To Build A F...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 6:49pm EDT.