200 Ne 6th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $895,000

MLS® # RX-10546196

  • $895k Price
  • 128 Days On Market

Fantastic Oversized Lot in Boca Villas! Build your dream home on this cleared and ready-to-build 110ft wide estate lot. A unique opportunity with extraordinary presence in the Golden Triangle. Ready to build on your own, or with Builder/Developer and Plans available! Call for details.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA VILLAS SEC C
  • Address200 Ne 6th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$11,097
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Gas, Municipal Sewer, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeTangent Realty Corp

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10550677

201 Ne 3rd Street, Boca Raton, FL - $790,000

Land, Single Family
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Best Buy In Boca Villas!! Location, Location, Locationoversized Corner Lot 110 X 100 Steps To Mizner Park And 5 Minute Drive To Boca Beaches

335 Ne 6th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $950,000

Land, Single Family
  • 182 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Amazing Location With 199' Deep Lot. Extremely Rare Opportunity To Own This Size Lot In This Location.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 8:15pm EST.