425 Industrial Street, Lake Worth, FL 33461

 -  $3,750

MLS® # RX-10546339

  • 3,250 SQ. Feet
  • 2000 Year Built
  • 4.12 Acres
  • 36 Days On Market

3,250 total sf. Direct frontage on I95. 750 sf office. In ground dock-high loading dock. Plenty of parking in overflow lot. $2750 includes all CAM and water. For lease only... NOT FOR SALE!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLake worth industrial
  • Address425 Industrial Street
  • CityLake Worth
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres4.12
  • Lot DescriptionSee you from I -95

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$121,856
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Cable

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2000
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofMetal

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeLeibowitz Realty Group, Inc./PBG

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 5:55pm EDT.