20 Westgate Lane ## H, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $3,800

MLS® # RX-10546507

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,562 SQ. Feet
  • 121 Days On Market

Hunters Run Country Club, Delray Beach/Boynton Border. Beautiful 2nd Floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Corner, Lake & Golf View.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWESTGATE AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address20 Westgate Lane ## H
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Library, Pickleball, Pool, Putting Green, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10554534

23 Southport Lane #b, Boynton Beach, FL - $4,000

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,617 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautifully Renovated 2nd Floor 2 Bedroom + Convertible Den/bedroom.2 Beautiful Full Bathrooms, Totally Renovated Gourmet Kitchen. This Fabulous Includes A Full Golf Membership!! Please Note - This Is Available February 1, 2020, 3 Month Minimum ...

Image -1: RX-10546761

20 Westgate Lane ## F, Boynton Beach, FL - $3,800

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,521 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Hunters Run Country Club, Located On The Delray Beach/boynton Border. Beautiful Seasonal Rental. Clean, Pristine, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Screened Porch With Golf And Lake Views.try It... You'll Like It :-)

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 11:31am EST.