1706 Costa Del Sol, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,519

MLS® # RX-10546512

  • $2.5k Price
  • 1,550 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built
  • 148 Days On Market

1,550 Sq Ft Office/Warehouse unit. Carpeted throughout, with three (3) front offices, and warehouse. Small kitchenette. 100% air conditioned office space and warehouse. Private restroom. Front and rear entry doors, along with a 10x10 roll up door. Owner on site.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON HILLS SEC 2 REPL
  • Address1706 Costa Del Sol
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionBOCA RATON HILLS SEC

Taxes

  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial, Mixed

Utilities

  • Utilities101-200 Amp, Cable, 3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofMixed

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeProperty One Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 8:30pm EST.