(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10546638

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,170 SQ. Feet
  • 66 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE WINDWOOD CONDO
  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsMaximum # Vehicles, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Central Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Built-in Shelves, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesManager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeVerna Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10514494

2871 N Ocean Boulevard #m336, Boca Raton, FL - $2,700

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 802 SQFT
  • 184 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cozy Seasonal Rental In San Remo, 3 Months Minimum. Enjoy Great Marina Views From The Balcony, Walk To Beach, 24 Hr Security, Community Pool, Clubhouse,...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:04pm EDT.