(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10546638

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,170 SQ. Feet
  • 127 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE WINDWOOD CONDO
  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsMaximum # Vehicles, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Central Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Built-in Shelves, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesManager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeVerna Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10563556

2871 N Ocean Boulevard #235 Flora, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Amazing Marina View, Private Beach, You Wake Up Feeling You Are In Paradise,enjoy Romantic Sunsets In The Balcony, Club House With All Amenities And Social Activities. Bbqs By Intracoastal.

Image -1: RX-10514494

2871 N Ocean Boulevard #m336, Boca Raton, FL - $2,700

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 802 SQFT
  • 245 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cozy Seasonal Rental In San Remo, 3 Months Minimum. Enjoy Great Marina Views From The Balcony, Walk To Beach, 24 Hr Security, Community Pool, Clubhouse,...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 6:02pm EST.