(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10546638

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,170 SQ. Feet
  • 321 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE WINDWOOD CONDO
  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsMaximum # Vehicles, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Central Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Built-in Shelves, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesManager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeVerna Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10611791

3355 Jaywood Terrace #2120, Boca Raton, FL - $1,750

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 920 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Renovated 2+2 Unit In Desirable Windwood Community !!!brand New Kitchen Cabinets, Granite Counter Top !!! Brand New Stainless Still Appliances!!!new Bathroom Cabinets!!! Laminate Flooring Through Livingroom And Bedrooms !!! Do Not Miss That Opport...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 5:01am EDT.