900 N Federal Hwy Highway #260, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $3,778

MLS® # RX-10546718

  • 35,922 SQ. Feet
  • 1975 Year Built
  • 1.23 Acres
  • 324 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA VILLAS SEC C
  • Address900 N Federal Hwy Highway #260
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.23
  • Lot Description4 story office build

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$116,379
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeOther, Professional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Building
  • Air ConditioningCentral Building

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1975
  • # Of Stories4
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 7:53am EDT.