190 Glades Road #e, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $3,035

MLS® # RX-10546753

  • 9,028 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built
  • 1.09 Acres
  • 97 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON HILLS SEC 2
  • Address190 Glades Road #e
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.09
  • Lot DescriptionSingle story office

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$37,347
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 8:31pm EDT.