2200 N Federal Highway #203, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,985

MLS® # RX-10546770

  • 7,360 SQ. Feet
  • 2017 Year Built
  • 15 Acres
  • 121 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNORTH FEDERAL HIGHWAY
  • Address2200 N Federal Highway #203
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres15.00
  • Lot DescriptionRetail Shopping Cent

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$26,280
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2017
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 7:15am EST.