2200 N Federal Highway #230, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $1,125

MLS® # RX-10546775

  • 7,360 SQ. Feet
  • 2017 Year Built
  • 15 Acres
  • 61 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNORTH FEDERAL HIGHWAY
  • Address2200 N Federal Highway #230
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres15.00
  • Lot DescriptionRetail Shopping Cent

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$26,280
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2017
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 9:15pm EDT.