3350 Nw 2nd Avenue ##b2, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $4,100

MLS® # RX-10546829

  • 42,405 SQ. Feet
  • 1987 Year Built
  • 2.95 Acres
  • 327 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Sun 21 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON HILLS SEC 3
  • Address3350 Nw 2nd Avenue ##b2
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.95
  • Lot DescriptionRetail/Office Center

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$103,153
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1987
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofFlat Tile

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 7th, 2020 at 2:55am EDT.