4400 N Federal Highway ##210-211, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $700

MLS® # RX-10546868

  • 75,209 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 4.62 Acres
  • 316 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLA RICA
  • Address4400 N Federal Highway ##210-211
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres4.62
  • Lot Description4 story retail/offic

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$273,556
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories4
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

4700 Nw Boca Raton Boulevard #301, Boca Raton, FL - $585

Commercial, Professional Office
  • 197 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Private, Professional Corner Office Space In Accounting Office Suite. 100 Sq Ft. This Is 1 Of 5 Total Offices Located Within A Professional Suite. Completely Upgraded With Baseboards, Molding, Knockdown Walls And Wood Laminate Flooring. Quiet, Low...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 5:30pm EDT.