7300 N Federal Highway #104-105, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,875

MLS® # RX-10546882

  • $1.9k Price
  • 1984 Year Built
  • 1 Acres
  • 316 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA BAY EXECUTIVE BLDG CONDO
  • Address7300 N Federal Highway #104-105
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.00
  • Lot Description2 story office build

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,896
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • Utilities110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofMansard, S-Tile

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 6:30pm EDT.