Lot R-463 150th, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $259,900

MLS® # RX-10547114

  • $260k Price
  • 2.1 Acres
  • 66 Days On Market

One of the best Lots for sale in Jupiter Farms! Very high lot with tall pine trees and palmettos on paved road. Back yard has south east breeze, located on a canal for privacy. Surrounded by high end homes.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • AddressLot R-463 150th
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.10
  • Lot Description2 to < 3 Acres, Paved Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,944
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryJupiter Farms Elementary School
  • MiddleWatson B. Duncan Middle School
  • HighJupiter High School

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10553565

10227 176th Lane N, Jupiter, FL - $262,500

Land, Single Family
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 2.55 Acres In A Great Location In Jupiter Farms. Surrounded By Beautiful Homes And Close To Local Churches, Jupiter Farms Elementary School, Day-care Center, Local Publix, Restaurants, I-95/turnpike And The Beautiful Riverbend Park. Hors...

R-195 155th Place N, Jupiter, FL - $199,900

Land, Single Family
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1.17 Acres In Jupiter Farms. High And Dry Lot. This Lot Has Already Been Cleared. Was Used Previously As Plant Nursery.

Xxx 189th Court N, Jupiter, FL - $295,000

Land, Single Family
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Lot On The Much Sought After Northern Side Of Jupiter Farms. It Is On A Paved Road With Easy Access To I-95 And The Turnpike. This 2.8 Acres Lot Is Wooded With No Neighbors On 3 Sides. Good Vegetation With Rear Northern Exposure. Build Y...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:16pm EDT.