825 Nw 13th Street #2080, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $1,250

MLS® # RX-10547204

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 790 SQ. Feet
  • 66 Days On Market

GREAT EAST BOCA LOCATION ,WATER AND Basic CABLE INCLUDED. Close to the beach, walk to shopping, Near the FAU campus you can walk if you choose .Walk to the hospital . Beautiful 1/1 very large 790 Sq ft., renovated apartment , screened in Patio, pool, stainless steel appliances , wood floors .Quite community, . Great Landlord, Renovated Property. IT IS A MUST SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCENTRE HILL COURTS CONDO
  • Address825 Nw 13th Street #2080
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10408123

640 Nw 13th Street #26, Boca Raton, FL - $1,300

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 940 SQFT
  • 576 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Light And Bright 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Condo With An Open Floor-plan In The Heart Of Boca Raton. Location, Location, Location Across From Fau, Next To Boca Regional, And Down The Street From Town Center Mall And Lynn University. *water & Basiccabl...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 7:00pm EDT.