664 Boca Marina Court, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $949,000

MLS® # RX-10547344

  • $949k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 60 Days On Market

East Boca's best kept secret...prestigious Gated Boca Marina Yacht Club. Don't miss this opportunity to build your dream home in this intimate desirable community. Last available lot, culd de sac location ready to build your waterfront home. Dock you boat in your backyard oasis. 57' waterfront intracoastal canal with direct intracoastal and ocean access.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA MARINA
  • Address664 Boca Marina Court
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.15
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,030
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewCanal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Gas, Phone Line, Public Water, Underground

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$521

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeHansen R.E. Group; Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10541678

772 Ne 70th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $949,000

Land, Single Family
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Brand New Seawall!! Cap & Battered, South Exposure, Beautiful Neighborhood, Family Friendly, Sidewalks. Boca Harbour Provides Quick Ocean Access And No Fixed Bridges. New Houses Are Going Up All Over The Neighborhood, 4 New Houses Going Up On The...

Image -1: RX-10532334

799 Ne 70th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $879,000

Land, Single Family
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fantastic Location In East Boca Raton. Deep Water, No Fixed Bridges, Quick Ocean Access, Family Friendly Neighborhood, Sidewalks Etc. Lot Has Been Cleared And Ready For Your New Waterfront Dream Home. New Build Plans Available For A Modern Style H...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 2:45am EDT.