6638 Nw 25th Terrace, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $6,800

MLS® # RX-10547731

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,188 SQ. Feet
  • 119 Days On Market

Beautiful 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath home available for season in Banyans of Arvida in Broken Sound. This gorgeous single family is offered fully furnished and has new bathrooms, new carpet, new A/C and the private pool is equipped with a new heater, pump and new travertine pavers! This meticulously kept home will make for an enjoyable escape from those cold winter months! Tenant pays water and electric, and the home is available from November 2019-April 2020 with a 4 month minimum. Lease will be paid upfront in full + security deposit and 13% tax if applicable. Tenant must pay $150 application per couple to Campbell property + $500 to BSMA + $1,000 refundable security deposit to the HOA. Owner will only consider small dogs under 25lbs with non-refundable $500 deposit- no cats. No smoking.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBANYANS OF ARVIDA COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address6638 Nw 25th Terrace
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Laundry Tub, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Fenced Yard, Open Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPlay Area, Pool

Schools

  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Excellence

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 6:46pm EST.