2476 Ne 5th Avenue #2476, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $1,995

MLS® # RX-10548240

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,194 SQ. Feet
  • 58 Days On Market

SPACIOUS 3BR/ 2 BATH DUPLEX UNIT IN EAST BOCA / BOCA WOODS.UPDATED KITCHEN, TERRAZZO FLOORING THROUGHOUT. SCREENED FRONT PATIO AND LARGE BACK PATIO. CLOSE TO FAU, BEACHES AND SHOPPING.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA WOODS
  • Address2476 Ne 5th Avenue #2476
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, 1 Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDuplex/Triplex/Quadplex
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Screen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10544569

500 Ne 48th Street Ne #502, Boca Raton, FL - $2,100

Rental, Duplex/Triplex/Quadplex
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,327 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Best Location, 2 Bath Rooms 2 Full Bath With And Extra Privet Room ( No Closet) Light And Bright, Completely Renovated, Kitchen, Bath Rooms, Floors, All Newer Appliances.close To Everything Fau, Shopping Center, And To The Beach.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 7:54am EDT.