10144 Boca Entrada Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,400

MLS® # RX-10548483

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 828 SQ. Feet
  • 117 Days On Market

BEAUTIFUL 2TH FLOOR UNIT IN BOCA ENTRADA.!! KITCHEN WITH NICE APPLIANCES, SCREENED BALCONY. ELEVATOR IS AVAILABLE. 2 Large pools ,Gym, Basketball Court , soccer court,,, 24 hours gym.BASIC CABLE AND WATER IS INCUDED!!!!COMMERCIAL CAR IS OK PASSPORT OK , NO PRIOR EVICTIONS OR CRIMINAL RECORD.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA ENTRADA
  • Address10144 Boca Entrada Boulevard
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningOther

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMartown Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10534605

9539 Boca Cove Circle #108, Boca Raton, FL - $1,450

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 SQFT
  • 171 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful And Clean Condo 2/2 For Rent In Great Boca Raton Location. Water, Trash And Cable Included In Rent Provided From Hoa.washer And Dryer Inside, Hurricane Shutters. Close, Restaurants And Shopping!close To Major Highways And Shopping , A+ ...

Image -1: RX-10529784

10120 Boca Entrada Boulevard #309, Boca Raton, FL - $1,650

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,155 SQFT
  • 190 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 3th Floor Unit In Boca Raton Entrada. Kitchen With Nice Appliances,washer And Dryer In Unit, Screened Balcony.elevator Is Available.2 Large Pools ,gym, Basketball Court , Soccer Court,,, 24 Hours Gym.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 3:45pm EST.