4760 Square Lake Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $459,000

MLS® # RX-10548867

  • $459k Price
  • 59 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSquare Lake
  • Address4760 Square Lake Drive
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,576
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10538053

00000 Cocoa Plum Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $355,000

Land, Single Family
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Best 5 Acre Deal On This Open And Ready To Build Lot In Central Caloosa! Great Opportunity To Be In Middle Of Community And Only A Few Lots To Caloosa's Central 32 Acre Park. Come Out And Check Out Your Future Dream Home Property!

13280 Night Owl Lane, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $450,000

Land, Single Family
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Open And Ready To Build Lot In Central Caloosa! Great Opportunity To Be In Middle Of Community And North Of Caloosa Blvd. Come Out And Check Out Your Future Dream Home Property!

14115 125 Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL - $349,900

Land, Single Family
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Roads Are Now Paved With Asphalt Product. One Of The Last Large Estate Lots In Northern Palm Beach County. Mostly High And Dry With Mature Trees. The Property Cannot Be Subdivided.

Image -1: RX-10510257

12770 Sugar Creek Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $465,000

Land, Single Family
  • 200 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Best Waterfront Lot Available In Caloosa With 1100' Of Water Frontage! Property Is Ready To Build And You Can Position Your Home To View The Largest Lake View In The Community! Enjoy Caloosa's Newly Paved Roads, 32 Acre Central Park With 2 Ridi...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:30pm EDT.