660 Glouchester Street #3, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,150

MLS® # RX-10548905

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 625 SQ. Feet
  • 53 Days On Market

Cosy, clean, nice apartment on East site of Boca Raton. Featuring a 2nd floor walk up 1BR/1,5b Just east of Federal HWY, just a long block down to intercostal. Close to shopping, Downtown Boca, Downtown Delray, and the gorgeous beaches. No age restriction. Pet: 1 cat is okay, but no dogs permitted. On site building common laundry by pool area. Welcome Home!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGLOUCHESTER HOUSE CONDO
  • Address660 Glouchester Street #3
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, No Truck/RV, None, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryBanyan Creek Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRealty Standard Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10548284

5401 Nw 2nd Avenue #221, Boca Raton, FL - $1,400

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

55 Plus Community. No Pets. Beautiful, Fully Renovated 2 Bed 2 Bath Corner Unit! Light, Bright & Brand New. Everything Has Been Updated. New Bathrooms, New Flooring (wood-like Ceramic Tile Throughout), New Lighting And New Walls. The Updated Kitch...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 9:15pm EDT.