609 S Beach Road, Jupiter, FL 33469

 -  $29,900,000

MLS® # RX-10548920

  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • 8,529 SQ. Feet
  • 2017 Year Built

Welcome to Jupiter Islands finest new home, Cielo-y-Mar. Jupiter Island is known to be Florida's most beautiful, exclusive residential enclave. Strict zoning and the island's storied history have preserved Jupiter Island's character and natural beauty. This post-modern poured concrete estate with 16,000 square feet under air and 20,000 total square feet was designed by Silicon Valley architect Scott Hughes. Cielo-y-Mar takes advantage of the property's unique high elevation and its location at the south end of Jupiter Island, very close to the Jupiter Inlet. Three years in the making, Cielo-y-Mar is a poured concrete masterpiece on two acres of pristine ocean to Intercoastal land with a large natural dune system.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Island
  • Address609 S Beach Road
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.25
  • Lot Description2 to < 3 Acres
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$201,354
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Ocean

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Gas Natural, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms9.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Sitting, Spa Tub & Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Gas, Water Heater - Gas, Lead Cert, Generator Whle House
  • FeaturesBar, Cook Island, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Pantry, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2017
  • # Of Stories3
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • RoofOther

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Open Patio, Outdoor Shower, Custom Lighting

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Spa-Hot Tub, Beach Access by Easement

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 11:15am EDT.