6712 Old Farm Trail, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $1,800

MLS® # RX-10549095

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,441 SQ. Feet
  • 53 Days On Market

Beautiful clean modern townhouseGreat community poolnear all

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGREEN CAY VILLAGE
  • Address6712 Old Farm Trail
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Maximum # Vehicles, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Pantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

6689 Old Farm Trail, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,850

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,395 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Welcome To A Meticulous Well Maintained Resort Style Community With Pride Of Ownership!!owner Seeks Long Term Credit Worthy Tenant & No Large Dogs. Spacious Walk In Closets, Ge Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Countertops, Knockdown Ceiling And...

6714 Old Farm Trail, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,850

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,395 SQFT
  • 1,260 DOM
View details More Photos Save

New Construction Built In 2007, 2 Level Townhome With 3 Bedrooms 2 Full Baths & 1 Half Bath Located Downstairs. Overlooking The Lake With An Extended Driveway To Fit 3 Cars. This Townhome Has Upgraded Appliances, Travertine Tile, Crown Molding Thr...

Image -1: RX-9989295

11127 Oakdale Road, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,200

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,576 SQFT
  • 2,148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Completely Furnished - Great Location -near Pool - Private Setting, Easy Parking, Skylights, Screened In Porch - Turnkey

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 3:00am EDT.