160 Nw 24th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $75,000

MLS® # RX-10549344

  • $75k Price
  • 1975 Year Built
  • 90 Days On Market

After 25 plus years in the Auto Repair industry taking care of the Boca Raton and surrounding counties, Kasztner Kar Kare is ready for it's new owner. This repair shop has been highly profitable over the years. The shop consists of all of your major repair tools including but not limited to, 5 lifts (**All equipment included). This shop offers five bays with around 2,000 tires on hand. Please call for more information. All offers will be considered.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address160 Nw 24th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeAutomotive

Market

Interior

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBusiness Only, Equipment, Inventory, Machinery, Tools

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1975
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofPre-Stressed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCommon

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeSutter & Nugent LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 7:47pm EDT.