1665 Sw 2nd Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $775,000

MLS® # RX-10549535

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,976 SQ. Feet
  • 1994 Year Built

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROYAL PALM FOREST
  • Address1665 Sw 2nd Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.27
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$6,495
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Sitting

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesVolume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1994
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock, Concrete, Frame/Stucco

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$116

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10425986

1051 Ne 2nd Terrace, Boca Raton, FL - $585,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,103 SQFT
  • 541 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Located In The Highly Sought After Golden Triangle, This Property Is Ideal For The Buyer With Big Plans. Walking Distance To Mizner Park, The Beach, Fine Dining, Luxury Shops, And Entertainment. This Area Is Geared Towards The Buyer Who Wants To...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 5:00pm EDT.