223 Brackenwood Terrace, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10549869

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,366 SQ. Feet
  • 52 Days On Market

Annual rental available September 1, 2019. Renovated kitchen and baths. Master bath suite has additional custom closets in master dressing area. Wrap-around, screened-in terrace with wooded views.This is a really nice unit in a terrific PGA community.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGOLF VILLAS CONDO
  • Address223 Brackenwood Terrace
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Restrictions, Up to 2 Pets, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingHeat Pump-Reverse
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Walk-in Closet, Foyer

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreen Porch, Wrap Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPicnic Area, Pool, Basketball, Bike - Jog

Info

  • OfficeSpringbok Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10538215

4881 Bonsai Circle #101, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $1,750

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Highly Desirable ''laurel'' Model. 1st Floor, No Stairs. 2 Bedrooms And Den With Two Full Baths. Private Patio With Large Storage Closet. 1-car Garage Enters Directly Into The Condo, Plus Driveway. Legends At The Gardens Is A Gate Community W...

Image -1: RX-10509362

508 Brackenwood Place, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $1,650

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,180 SQFT
  • 200 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Is Not Available For An Annual Rental*** ***completely Remodeled 2br/2ba Golf Villa Condo With Lake View *** Beautifully Furnished. Internet Ready! Master Bedroom With King-sized Bed And Twin Beds In The Guest Bedroom. 2nd Floor Middle Unit W...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 7:54am EDT.