550 S Ocean Boulevard #805, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $5,000

MLS® # RX-10549891

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,448 SQ. Feet
  • 87 Days On Market

Tlhis luxurious condoninium located on the sand with turquoise waves of the Atlance Ocean on one side and beauatiful Lake Boca on the other. Fabulous amenities including 24 hr security, beautiful lush gardens, 2 beachfront pools, spa, putting green, 2 tennis courts, boating slips fitness center, billlards, remodeled lobby, community room, busness center; onsite manager; assigned garage parking; lots of guest spaces; remodeled kitchen and breakfast area opening to a large oceanfront coveret balcony. split bedrooms, impact windows and doors; ocean and garden views from all rooms; large balcony for leisurely dining or relaxing with serene ocean vistasLocated close to great restaurants, shopping and situated between to major airports.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHALFONTE CONDO
  • Address550 S Ocean Boulevard #805
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Maximum # Vehicles, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Intracoastal, Lake, Ocean, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Central Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Reverse Cycle

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Elevator, Foyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories23

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Open Balcony, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Garage - Building, Guest, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Billiards, Boating, Business Center, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Extra Storage, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Putting Green, Sidewalks, Tennis, Trash Chute

Info

  • OfficeChampagne & Parisi Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 7:47pm EDT.