1526 Nw 49th Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,800

MLS® # RX-10549969

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,839 SQ. Feet
  • 135 Days On Market

Lovely three bedroom, two and half bathroom townhouse in gated Centra Community just walking distance to shops, restaurants, and parks. Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, tile downstairs and carpet upstairs. Impact windows. Full size washer and dryer. Huge two car garage with storage space. Community pool, exercise room, and tot lot. Community faces a 23 acre Blue Lake with a walking trail and biking trail.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBLUE LAKE TOWNHOMES
  • Address1526 Nw 49th Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Upstairs Living Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficeSoutheast Realty Equities Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10551831

595 Nw 35th Place, Boca Raton, FL - $2,595

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,334 SQFT
  • 128 DOM
View details More Photos Save

College Students Welcome! Wonderful Landlord Owns Multiple Units In Community - No Fear Of Foreclosure, Short Sale Large Master Bedroom Suite. Each Bedroom Has Full Bath. Unit Has An Extend Driveway Which Is Rare In Vistazo Plus 2 Car Garage. Stai...

3639 Nw 5th Terrace, Boca Raton, FL - $2,475

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,924 SQFT
  • 370 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Tri-level Townhome 3 Bedroom 3.5 Bath W/2 Car Garage Located 1.25 Miles To The Beach. This Unit Has Been Completely Renovated. Everything Is Brand New, With Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Dark Wood Cabinets & New Washer & Dryer....

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2019 at 12:00am EST.