1299 S Ocean Boulevard #k5, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $359,000

MLS® # RX-10549980

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,559 SQ. Feet
  • 1966 Year Built

Beautifully priced, expansive ground floor condominium on A1A in Boca Raton. Feels like a private house at almost 1600 Sq ft. This corner unit has covered parking and is the closest unit next to the pool, yet extremely private. The terrace is adjacent to a huge green space just outside your sliding glass doors and steps to the pathway leading to beach access across the street. This apartment has an ample amount of storage and closet space, including an extra large outside storage shed near your parking for bikes or beach gear. Oversized laundry room with washer and dryer. Turnkey with the furniture included or easy renovation for unbeatable price! Easy to show! One of Boca Raton's best kept secrets with the Inlet and park across the street and all the desired amenities!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodATLANTIC CLOISTERS CONDO
  • Address1299 S Ocean Boulevard #k5
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres9.52
  • Lot Description5 to <10 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Tenant Approval, Interview Required, No Truck/RV, No Lease First 2 Years

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,194
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1966
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock, Concrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$582

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Bike Storage

Info

  • OfficeCastles By The Beach, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 2:30am EDT.