1622 Cetona Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $1,800

MLS® # RX-10550004

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,704 SQ. Feet
  • 53 Days On Market

Beautiful complex with pool, playground, tennis,volleyball.All bed rooms are on 2nd floor,enclosed patio over looking very private big backyard; no rear neighbors, specious master bedroom.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMELEAR
  • Address1622 Cetona Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Open Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeCamelot Realty Service Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

4620 Apple Tree Circle #b, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,600

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Nice Spacious Villa With A Extra Long Driveway. Crown Molding And No Popcorn Ceilings. Induction Range For Efficeint Cooking. No Carpet. Basic Cable And Water Included In Rent. Great Active Community With A Saltwater Pool. Close To Shopping, Movie...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.