10790 White Aspen Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $5,000

MLS® # RX-10550068

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,020 SQ. Feet
  • 86 Days On Market

Come and enjoy this model like home with upgrades everywhere you turn. Located in one of the best country clubs in Boca Raton. Boca Woods has a 24 hr manned gate, security patrol, top of the line golf courses and a state of the art club where you can enjoy the best South Florida has to offer.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA WOODS COUNTRY CLUB 4
  • Address10790 White Aspen Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, 1 Pet, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet, 31 lb to 40 lb Pet, 41 lb to 50 lb Pet, No Smoking, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCook Island, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Sky Light(s), Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Open Patio, Screen Porch, Screened Patio, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBusiness Center, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Game Room, Golf Course, Pool, Sauna, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Info

  • Office441 Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 8:30pm EDT.