5278 Sapphire Valley, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10550138

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,603 SQ. Feet
  • 80 Days On Market

BEAUTIFULLY MAINTAINED 3 BEDROOM TOWNHOME IN ONE OF BOCA'S FAVORITE GATED COMMUNITIES!SOLID WOOD FLOORS THROUGHOUT ENTIRE DOWNSTAIRS. FRENCH DOORS LEADING TO BEAUTIFUL COVERED PATIO AND GARDEN. NEUTRAL TONES THROUGHOUT. NEIGHBORHOOD BOASTS TWO SWIMMING POOLS,THREE TENNIS COURTS,CHILDREN'S PLAYGROUND, BIKE AND JOGGING PATHS AND MORE. PERFECT CENTRAL LOCATION WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF SHOPPING AND FINE DINING.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFAIRFIELD AT BOCA 2 OF CEDAR GROVE
  • Address5278 Sapphire Valley
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, French Door, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAwnings, Covered Patio, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Manager on Site, Play Area, Whirlpool

Schools

  • ElementaryVerde Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 10:00am EDT.