2115 Nw 53rd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $6,500

MLS® # RX-10550144

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,631 SQ. Feet
  • 84 Days On Market

Two bedroom plus den.Has a Golf membership to the new course,Nicely furnished and across the street from community pool..On the golf course.Will rent annually for $4,000 per monthl

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCEDAR CAY
  • Address2115 Nw 53rd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake, Golf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Bar, Closet Cabinets, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Building, Driveway, Valet Parking Avlbl

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Basketball, Bike - Jog, Golf Course, Sidewalks, Pickleball

Info

  • OfficeParadise Real Estate Intl

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:19pm EDT.