4337 B Quail Ridge Drive N #sandpiper, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $139,900

MLS® # RX-10550192

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,479 SQ. Feet
  • 1975 Year Built

PRICED TO SELL QUICK THIS GORGEOUS MOVE IN READY 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH 2ND FLOOR UNIT WITH FULL GOLF COURSE VIEWS AND STEPS FROM SATELLITE POOL OPEN FLOOR CONCEPT WITH TILE FLOORS IN LIVING AREA RENOVATED KITCHEN GRANITE COUNTER TOPS WITH STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES ALL REMODELED BATHROOMS WITH DUAL SINK IN MASTER AND HAS STEP IN SHOWER GUEST BEDROOM HAS A TUB/SHOWER COMBINATION AC 2015SEPARATE WASHER AND DRYER ROOM WITH STORAGE COMES PARTIALLY FURNISHED THE CLUBHOUSE IS OPEN COMPLETELY REMODELED AND ALL GOLF COURSES ALL REDONE THIS IS A MUST SEE !

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodQuail Ridge Country Club
  • Address4337 B Quail Ridge Drive N #sandpiper
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, No Truck/RV, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,338
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewGolf

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Dual Sinks

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec, Washer, Dryer
  • FeaturesWet Bar, Walk-in Closet, French Door, W/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1975
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, No Motorcycle, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$777
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Maintenance-Exterior, Lawn Care, Common R.E. Tax, Pool Service, Trash Removal, Security, Insurance-Bldg, Cable

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Golf Course, Tennis, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Basketball, Exercise Room, Library, Spa-Hot Tub, Bike Storage, Business Center, Putting Green, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Boca Raton

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:04pm EDT.