396 Ne 29th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10550464

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,554 SQ. Feet
  • 83 Days On Market

Every day is a vacation in this stunning home with private pool, located just blocks from the waterfront. Open-concept floor plan and sophisticated contemporary style combine in this resort-style retreat. Beautiful eat-in kitchen boasts custom cabinetry and granite counters. Designer details include wood laminate and ceramic tile flooring, custom lighting, and upgraded fixtures and finishes throughout. Owner's suite is a spacious retreat with an en suite vanity and large bath with separate shower. Your favorite spot may be the pool, with its roomy sundeck offering a perfect spot for outdoor seating, dining, and entertaining. Here you'll find an expansive space with a fully fenced backyard for plenty of privacy. Beautiful mature landscaping completes the luxurious, picture-perfect setting.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHATHAM HILLS
  • Address396 Ne 29th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingWindow/Wall
  • Air ConditioningWall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeEXP Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

451 Ne 34th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $2,300

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,238 SQFT
  • 1,364 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful, Renovated Pool Home East Boca Raton, Just Minutes From The Beach!! Huge Eat In Kitchen With Stainless Steel Appliances And Wood Cabinets. Laminated Wood Floors, No Carpet! Brand New Air Conditioner And Water Heater.lawn And Pool Service...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:33pm EDT.